Guidance Issued on New Minimum Wage Law

January 12, 2017  |  From HRCalifornia Extra

Effective January 1, 2017, the California minimum wage rate depends on your company size:

  • For employers with 26 employees or more the minimum wage is $10.50 an hour.
  • For employers with 25 employees or less the minimum wage is $10.00 an hour.
Sign In