Local Chambers - Alphabetical Listing
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

Barstow Area Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 698
Barstow, CA 92312-0698
Dianna Ross, Executive Director
Phone: 760-256-8617
Fax: 760-256-7675
e-mail: Barstow-no email
website: www.barstowchamber.com

Beaumont Chamber of Commerce
726 Beaumont Ave
Beaumont, CA 92223-5952
Sheri Bogh, Executive Director
Phone: 951-845-9541
Fax: 951-769-9080
e-mail: director@beaumontcachamber.com
website: www.beaumontcachamber.com

Bell Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 294
Bell, CA 90201-0294
David Gonzalez, Executive Director
Phone: 213-215-3735
Fax:
e-mail: david@pointemalibu.com
website:

Benicia Chamber of Commerce
601 1st St Ste 100
Benicia, CA 94510-3277
Stephanie Christiansen, President/CEO
Phone: 707-745-2120
Fax:
e-mail: slc4benicia@aol.com
website: www.beniciachamber.com

Beverly Hills Chamber of Commerce
9400 Santa Monica Blvd Fl 2
Beverly Hills, CA 90210-4618
Alex Stettinski, Executive Director
Phone: 310-248-1000
Fax: 310-248-1020
e-mail: stettinski@beverlyhillschamber.com
website: www.beverlyhillschamber.com/

Big Bear Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 2860
Big Bear Lake, CA 92315-2860
Pam Scannell, Executive Director
Phone: 909-866-4607
Fax: 909-866-5412
e-mail: pscannell@bigbearchamber.com
website: www.bigbearchamber.com

Brawley Chamber of Commerce
204 S Imperial Ave
Brawley, CA 92227-2407
Jason Zara, Executive Director
Phone: 760-344-3160
Fax: 760-344-7611
e-mail: jason@brawleychamber.com
website: www.brawleychamber.com

Brea Chamber of Commerce
1 Civic Center Cir Fl 2
Brea, CA 92821-5792
Heidi Gallegos, Executive Director
Phone: 714-529-4938
Fax: 714-529-6103
e-mail: heidi@breachamber.com
website: www.breachamber.com

Brentwood Chamber of Commerce

,
Jilda Fairhurst, Office Manager
Phone: 925-634-3731
Fax: 925-634-3344
e-mail: jilda@brentwoodchamber.com
website: www.brentwoodchamber.com

Brisbane Chamber of Commerce
50 Park Pl Fl 2
Brisbane, CA 94005-1310
Mitchell Bull, President/CEO
Phone: 415-467-7283
Fax: 415-467-5421
e-mail: mitch@brisbanechamber.org
website: www.brisbanechamber.com

Burbank Chamber of Commerce
200 W Magnolia Blvd
Burbank, CA 91502-1724
Gary Olson, President/CEO
Phone: 818-846-3111
Fax: 818-846-0109
e-mail: golson@burbankchamber.org
website: www.burbankchamber.org

Burlingame Chamber of Commerce
417 California Dr
Burlingame, CA 94010-4008
Georgette Naylor, President/CEO
Phone: 650-344-1735
Fax: 650-344-1763
e-mail: gnaylor@burlingamechamber.org
website: www.burlingamechamber.org


 
California Chamber of Commerce is a BBB Accredited Chamber Of Commerce in Sacramento, CA
© 2014 California Chamber of Commerce. Terms of Use, About Our Ads and Privacy Policy