Local Chambers - Alphabetical Listing
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Y

Alameda Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1530
Alameda, CA 94501-0167
Mark Sorensen, Executive Director
Phone: 510-522-0414
Fax: 510-522-7677
e-mail: mark@alamedachamber.com
website: www.alamedachamber.com

Alhambra Chamber of Commerce
104 S 1st St
Alhambra, CA 91801-3703
Sharon Gibbs, Executive Director
Phone: 626-282-8481
Fax: 626-282-5596
e-mail: alhtown@pacbell.net
website: www.alhambrachamber.org

Aliso Viejo Chamber of Commerce
12 Journey Ste 101
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656-5335
Julie Wright, President
Phone: 949-243-7042
Fax:
e-mail: info@alisoviejochamber.com
website: www.alisoviejochamber.com

Alpine County Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 265
Markleeville, CA 96120-0265
Teresa Burkhauser, Executive Director
Phone: 530-694-2475
Fax: 530-694-2478
e-mail: info@alpinecounty.com
website: www.alpinecounty.com

Amador County Chamber & Visitors Bureau
PO Box 596
Jackson, CA 95642-0596
Diane Sherbourne,
Phone: 209-223-0350
Fax: 209-223-4425
e-mail: Gold49@amadorcountychamber.com
website: www.amadorcountychamber.com

American Canyon Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 10114
American Canyon, CA 94503-0114
James Cooper, President
Phone: 707-552-3650
Fax: 707-552-9724
e-mail: james@amcanchamber.org
website: www.amcanchamber.org

Anaheim Chamber of Commerce
2400 E Katella Ave Ste 725
Anaheim, CA 92806-5953
Todd Ament, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 714-758-0222
Fax: 714 758-0468
e-mail: Todd@anaheimchamber.org
website: www.anaheimchamber.org

Anderson Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 1144
Anderson, CA 96007-1144
Debe Hopkins, Manager
Phone: 530-365-8095
Fax: 530-378-7653
e-mail: info@andersonchamberinfo.org
website: andersonchamberofcommerce.com/home/contact

Antelope-Highlands Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 20
North Highlands, CA 95660-0020
Keith Weber, President
Phone: 916-725-5652
Fax: 916-334-2512
e-mail: keith@usaprintshops.com
website: www.antelopehighlandschamber.com/

Apple Valley Chamber of Commerce
16010 Apple Valley Rd
Apple Valley, CA 92307-1272
Janice Moore, CEO/ President
Phone: 7602422753
Fax: 7602420303
e-mail: jmoore@avchamber.org
website: www.avchamber.org

Arcadia Chamber of Commerce
388 W Huntington Dr
Arcadia, CA 91007-3402
Scott Hettrick, Executive Director
Phone: 626-447-2159
Fax: 626-445-0273
e-mail: scott@arcadiacachamber.org
website: www.arcadiacachamber.org

Arroyo Grande Grover Beach Chamber of Commerce
800 W Branch St Ste A
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420-1901
Judith Bean, President/CEO
Phone: 805-489-1488
Fax: 805-489-2239
e-mail: judith@aggbchamber.com
website: www.agchamber.com

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce
6904 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422-4209
Linda Hendy, President & CEO
Phone: 805-466-2044
Fax: 805-466-9218
e-mail: linda@atascaderochamber.org
website: www.atascaderochamber.org

Auburn Chamber of Commerce
601 Lincoln Way
Auburn, CA 95603-4803
Kevin Hanley, CEO
Phone: 530-885-5616
Fax: 530-885-5854
e-mail: kevin@auburnchamber.net
website: www.auburnchamber.net

Azusa Chamber of Commerce
240 W Foothill Blvd
Azusa, CA 91702-2302
Steven Castro, Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 626-334-1507
Fax: 626-334-5217
e-mail: steven@azusachamber.org
website: www.azusachamber.org


 
California Chamber of Commerce is a BBB Accredited Chamber Of Commerce in Sacramento, CA
© 2014 California Chamber of Commerce. Terms of Use, About Our Ads and Privacy Policy